Creative and Teaching Portfolio of an Inter-Media Artist, Designer, and Technologist in the Philadelphia and Greater New York City Areas

Anders Uhl, “Exploring the Creative Frontier with Dickie Cox,” NextFab Blog, Philadelphia, PA, July 26, 2017. https://nextfab.com/dickie-cox

Chris Vitiello, “Dickie Cox and Mike Richison: Go Play,” Indy Week, Durham, NC, July 19, 2017. https://www.indyweek.com/indyweek/dickie-cox-and-mike-richison-go-play/Event?oid=6963315

Andrew Sacher, “Elf Power have a new video for “AllThings Combined,” begin tour tonight,” Brooklyn Vegan music blog, Brooklyn, NY, July 14, 2017. http://www.brooklynvegan.com/elf-power-have-a-new-video-for-all-things-combined-begin-tour-tonight/

Hunter Mallette, “JSC Fellow Blends Art and Technology,” Basement Medicine, Johnson, VT, April 14, 2016. http://www.basementmedicine.org/arts-entertainment/2016/04/14/jsc-fellow-blends-art-and-technology/

Kimberly Ilkowski, “Faculty Exhibition Highlights Evolving Forms of Artwork,” The Signal, Ewing, NJ, September 9, 2015. http://www.tcnjsignal.net/2015/09/09/faculty-exhibition-highlights-evolving-forms-of-artwork/

Dickie Cox, “The Story that Came form the Place,” Strange Makings Project edited by Ed Woodham, Manhattan, NY, November 15, 2013. https://strangemakings.com/dickie-cox/

Mark Hughes Cobb, “Winners of ‘Double Exposure’ Photography Exhibit on Display,” Tuscaloosa News, Tuscaloosa, AL, January 20, 2006. C-1. http://www.tuscaloosanews.com/news/20060120/winners-of-double-exposure-photography-exhibit-on-display

Gilbert Cruz, “New Media Center Aims to Unite Departments,” Tuscaloosa News, Tuscaloosa, AL, March 8, 2004. A-10. http://www.tuscaloosanews.com/article/DA/20040308/News/606103274/TL/

Wayne Dementi; Elisabeth Dementi; and Kathy Fuller-Seeley, Celebrate Richmond Theater, Dietz Press, 2003: 141.

Daniel Neman, One Film Saved the Industry `Great Train Robbery’ Received its Copyright Nearly 100 Years Ago,” Richmond Times-Dispatch, Richmond, VA, November 28, 2003. C-4.

@